News

News
E.g., Saturday, March 28, 2015

Brownfield Week in Review: 3/23/15

Monday, March 23, 2015

Chicago Board of Trade corn futures were modestly higher over the past week, keeping an eye on early fieldwork delays.

Protect Your Market Risk with Minimum Price

Monday, March 16, 2015

With uncertainty surrounding the March 31 USDA crop report, farmers concerned with the potential for market volatility will want to be prepared.

Brownfield Week in Review: 3/16/15

Monday, March 16, 2015

Chicago Board of Trade corn and soybean futures posted losses for the week, pressured by higher trade in the U.S. dollar index.

Knowing the Numbers Gives You Control - and Profitability

Monday, March 9, 2015

The key is in knowing your numbers and controlling what factors you can—instead of letting the market control you.

Daily Floor Plus: A Great Strategy for a Range-Bound Market

Thursday, February 26, 2015

This unique contracting tool, popular across the U.S. on all types of farms the past two years, is ideal in a market trading in a narrow range.

Pacer Prime Grain Contract Helps Farmers Capture Crucial Window

Friday, January 30, 2015

The grain marketing decisions you make between now and June have never been so large in their impact—and yet so complex.

Don't Waste Your Crop Insurance

Friday, January 23, 2015

Over the next few months you‘ll be asked to make decisions that affect your farm for years to come.

Don’t Miss Friday's Live ProPricing Webcast

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

This exclusive market update is available solely for ProPricing customers.

January 12 Crop Report: Are You Prepared for a Game-Changer?

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Now that holidays and the year-end tax crunch are over, it’s back to tackling your biggest unresolved question: How to sell your stored 2014 crop?

Why Grain Marketing Matters More than Ever

Friday, December 12, 2014

What’s your best strategy for those bushels out in your storage bins, and—not too long from now—for spring inputs?

Pages

Webcasts

  1. ProPricing Customer Webcast

    Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:30am

Events

  1. USDA Prospective Plantings Report

    Tue, 03/31/2015
  2. ProPricing Customer Webcast

    Tue, 04/07/2015
  3. ProPricing contract pricing period close (CK5)

    Fri, 04/10/2015

Grower Meetings

There are currently no upcoming Grower Meetings. Please check back soon.